Call amount incorrect

Screenshot below, I raised to 40 and got reraised to 60, but the call button says “call 30”. So now I’m not sure what amount I’m calling! Also raising to 60 is an illegal raise isn’t it? I think he has to raise to 70 at least, in which case the call button is correct.

After I called, the pot became 145

@Vexxus hoping this is just a UI bug :frowning: once the hand completes can you post a screenshot to see if the won loss total is correct?

@cruX yeah hopefully, because the pot size is fine now. will do!

@cruX found another hand where the same thing happened. This one is already complete.